PLANNING COMMITTEE C

Date of Meeting: THURSDAY 1 DECEMBER 2011 TIME 7.30 PM

PLACE: ROOM 1 & 2, CIVIC SUITE, LEWISHAM TOWN HALL, CATFORD, SE6 4RU

Members of the Committee are summoned to attend this meeting:

Membership Councillors:

Bell (Chair) Beck Davis Feakes Folorunso Harris Ibitson Long Nisbet Paschoud

The public are welcome to attend our committee meetings, however, occasionally committees may have to consider some business in private. Copies of reports can be made available in additional formats on request.

Barry Quirk Chief Executive Lewisham Town Hall London SE6 4RU Date: Tuesday 22 November 2011 For further information please contact: Sean Farnan Committee Co-ordinator 5th Floor Laurence House Catford Road SE6 4RU

Telephone No: 020 8324 9786 Email: planning@lewisham.gov.uk



	Order Of Business		
ltem No	Title of Report	Ward	Page No.
1.	Declarations of Interests		1 - 2
2.	Minutes		3 - 4
3.	114-116 Manor Avenue SE4 1TE	Brockley	5 - 24
4.	Land rear of 201 Sydenham Road SE26 5HF	Sydenham	25 - 66
5.	1A Lenham Road SE12 8QN	Lee Green	67 - 76
6.	256 Kirkdale SE26 4NL	Sydenham	77 - 84